Wanelo Review

So this morning I downloaded and joined wanelo and it is a very, very good app. It’s like Pinterest, but when you see something that you like you have the options to save it or buy it. I find myself clicking the app out of boredom, and even though I haven’t even be on it for a full day, I’ve already saved 133 things that I like. It’s very well done and I think you should try it for yourself. I give it 4 stars. It’s kind of hard to explain while I like it so much. Or what it’s like, you need to try it yourself. But I think that it is awesome. – Ellie

Leave a Reply

